Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, gut zu Ihrer Haut und freundlich zu Ihrer Umwelt

Recent Comments

    tattoo care
    eco Tattoo Sun Lotion SPF 30 high protection

    eco Tattoo Sun Lotion SPF 30 high protection

    Mineral sun protection The healing secrets of the noni fruit and polynesian tattoo tradition match up to become your perfect skin care. Lotion with natural caring properties of Noni and pomegranate* The pure mineral sun protection consisting of titanium dioxide, zinc oxide, corundum and magnesium provides reliable protection against UV rays. This water- resistant lotion...
    eco Tattoo Body Lotion

    eco Tattoo Body Lotion

    The healing secrets of the noni fruit and polynesian tattoo tradition match up to become your perfect skin care. For daily skin care with Noni, pomegranate* and panthenol to protect tattoo colour. SPF 10 acts as daily UV protection and reduces the bleaching effect of sun radiation. Ingredients INCI: Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil*, Punica Granatum...
    eco Tattoo Shower Gel

    eco Tattoo Shower Gel

    inspired by the tattoo tradition from the Polynesian islands With mild tenside and the nourishing effect of Noni and pomegranate* this shower gel cleanses gently, cares for the skin and protects the colour of the tattoo. With panthenol and bisabolol Ingredients INCI:  Aqua, Punica Granatum Fruit Water*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Water*, Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl...

Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, gut zu Ihrer Haut und freundlich zu Ihrer Umwelt

Letzte Kommentare

    Tattoo Pflege
    eco Tattoo Sonnenlotion LSF 30 hoher Lichtschutz

    eco Tattoo Sonnenlotion LSF 30 hoher Lichtschutz

    für tätowierte Haut mit Noni-Extrakt Mineralischer Lichtschutz Lotion mit den natürlichen Pflegeeigenschaften von Noni und Granatapfel*. Der rein mineralische Lichtschutzkomplex aus Titanium Dioxid, Zinkoxid, Korund und Magnesium schützt zuverlässig vor UV-Strahlen. Die wasserfeste Lotion kann für Körper und Gesicht verwendet werden. Leicht verteilbar, angenehmer Duft, Haut und Tattoos werden optimal geschützt. Ingredients INCI: Aqua, Caprylic/Capric...
    eco Tattoo Körperlotion

    eco Tattoo Körperlotion

    für tätowierte Haut mit Noni-Extrakt Für die tägliche Hautpflege mit Noni, Granatapfel* und Panthenol für den Schutz der Tattoo-Farbe. LSF 10 dient als täglicher UV-Schutz und mindert den ausbleichenden Effekt der Sonneneinstrahlung. Ingredients INCI: Aqua, Glycine Soja Oil*, Punica Granatum Fruit Water*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter*, Zinc Oxide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Theobroma...
    eco Tattoo Duschgel

    eco Tattoo Duschgel

    für tätowierte Haut, mit Noni-Extrakt Mit milden Tensiden und der pflegenden Kraft von Noni und Granatapfel* reinigt dieses Duschgel sanft, pflegt die Haut und schützt die Farbe der Tattoos. Mit Panthenol und Bisabolol. Ingredients INCI:  Aqua, Punica Granatum Fruit Water*, Hippophae Rhamnoides Water*, Coco-Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Morinda...